The Friends of Medina County District Library support the library and its endeavors by focusing attention on programs and services, fostering public support and fundraising.

 
DONATE and JOIN the Friends of MCDL Today!
Friends of MCDL

 Book Sale Schedules

Medina Library Book Store Sales 2015

NOW OPEN Tuesdays and Fridays 9am - Noon!

Winter/Spring 2015 Book Sale Schedule

Medina Library, 210 S. Broadway St. , Lower Level


 Medina Library Book Store

 

 

Ice Festival Weekend on Square

February 13, Friday 1:00-4:30

(Friends Preview, memberships at door)
February 14, Saturday 9:00 - 4:30

February 15, Sunday 1:00 - 4:00

 

March 21, Saturday 9:00 - 4:30

 

April 18, Saturday 9:00 - 4:30

 

May 15, Friday 1:00 - 4:30

     (Friends Preview, memberships at door)

May 16, Saturday 9:00 - 4:30


June 20, Saturday 9:00 - 4:30


 

 

Buckeye Library Book Sales

6625 Wolff Rd., Near Buckeye High School

Second Saturdays of Month 11:00 - 3:00

               2/14, 3/14, 4/11, 5/9, 6/13

No dealers please.


 


Brunswick Library Book Sales

3649 Center Rd., Near Brunswick High School

Fourth Saturdays of Month 10:00 - 2:00

2/28, 3/28, 4/25, 5/23, 6/27




Highland Library Book Sale

4160 Ridge Rd., Near Highland High School 

March 13 & 14, Friday and Saturday 

10:00 - 4:00

March 16, Monday

10:00 - 8:00

March 17, Tuesday

10:00 - 2:00